LED-LE

LED-LE

High-performance LED luminaire for multi-layer culture systems

Flexibility

Control of up to 4 light channels.

Effective cooling system.

Available in passive air cooling or active water cooling.

Quality

 Made in Germany.

Sustainability

All components can be exchanged.

Power

up to 800 W

Effective cooling

water or air cooled

Regulation

up to 4 adjustable channels

Sustainability

all components are interchangeable

The LED-LE lighting system from DH Licht cannot be surpassed due to its modular structure in terms of flexibility and application. Whether in production or research, in climate chambers, in greenhouses or multi-layer culture systems. The LED-LE can be individually adapted to your needs and always offers optimal light conditions. The luminaire can be equipped with LED circuit boards on one or both sides.

Up to a power of 200 watts, the LED-LE is passively cooled by air. Active water cooling is used for a higher power. This means that the system can be operated with up to 800 watts and generate a photon flux of over 2000 μmol/s. In addition, the LED-LE can be mounted both horizontally and vertically.

The control of the LED-LE via DALI protocol can be integrated directly into a climate computer or via our VisuSpectrum 2.0 software.

Our contribution to sustainability:

With the LED-LE it is possible to exchange all components and thus the luminaire is particularly sustainable, since only a one-time purchase of the housing is necessary. A repair or an update can be carried out at any time.

 

Technical specifications* LED-LE
Power [W] up to 800
Photon flux [µmol/s] up to 2,000
Protection class
IP65
Light spectrum
450+470 nm, 660 nm, 730 nm, 6500K or sun-like
Adjustable channels
up to 4

* stated values subject to technical changes

LED-LE

LED-LE

Hochleistungsleuchte für Mehrlagenkulturanlagen

Flexibel

Regelung von bis zu 4 Lichtkanäle.

Effektives Kühlsystem

Erhältlich in passiver Luftkühlung oder aktiver Wasserkühlung.

Qualität

 Made in Germany.

Nachhaltig

Alle Bauteile können ausgetauscht werden.

Leistung

bis zu 800 W

Effektive Kühlung

Wasser oder Luft gekühlt

Regelbarkeit

bis zu 4 Regelbare Kanäle

Nachhaltigkeit

Alle Bauteile sind austauschbar

Das LED-LE Leuchtensystem von DH Licht ist durch seinen modularen Aufbau in Flexibilität und Anwendung nicht zu übertreffen. Egal ob in Produktion und Forschung, in Klima- und Phänotypisierungskammern, in Gewächshäusern oder Mehrlagenkulturanlagen. Die LED-LE kann individuell an Ihre Bedürfnisse angepasst werden und bietet immer optimales Licht. Die Leuchte kann einseitig oder zweiseitig mit LED-Leiterplatten bestückt werden.

Bis zu einer Leistung von 200 Watt wird die LED-LE passiv durch die umströmende Luft gekühlt. Für höhere Leistungen kommt eine aktive Wasserkühlung zum Einsatz. Dadurch kann das System mit bis zu 800 Watt betriebent werden und ein Photonenfluss von über 2000 μmol/s erzeugen. Zudem kann die LED-LE sowohl horizontal als auch vertikal montiert werden.

Die Steuerung der LED-LE über DALI-Protokoll kann direkt in einen Klimacomputer eingebunden werden oder über unsere Software VisuSpectrum 2.0.

 

Unser Beitrag zur Nachhaltigkeit:

Bei der LED-LEist es möglich sämtliche Bauteile auszutauschen und somit ist die Leuchte besonders nachhaltig, da lediglich eine einmalige Anschaffung des Gehäuses nötig ist. Eine Instandsetzung oder ein Update ist zu jederzeit problemlos durchführbar.

 

Technische Daten* LED-LE
Leistung [W] bis zu 800
Photonenfluss [µmol/s] bis zu 2000
Schutzart IP65
Lichtspektrum 450+470 nm, 660 nm, 730 nm, 6500K oder sonnenähnlich
Anzahl regelbarer Kanäle
bis zu 4

* genannte Werte vorbehaltlich technischer Änderungen